Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Avenue City School R-9

Teacher's Corner

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

Copy to Your Address Book

Or Just Click on the Person You Wish To Contact

Name

Position

Email

 

Rodney Davison

President of BOE

Rodney@dpefuel.com

 

Don Lawrence

 Superintendent  

dlawrence@avenuecityschool.org

Becky Grimes

Principal

bgrimes@avenuecityschool.org

Brenda Ordnung School Secretary bordnung@avenuecityschool.org
Janice Pankau BOE Secretary jpankau@avenuecityschool.org
Sara Hare Parents As Teachers share@avenuecityschool.org  

Ashley Farrell

Preschool

afarrell@avenuecityschool.org

Shelly Froehlich

Preschool, & Spec. Ed. Para

sfroehlich@avenuecityschool.org

Anitra Svendsen

Kindergarten

 asvendsen@avenuecityschool.org 

Jori Atchity

First Grade

jatchity@avenuecityschool.org

Carla Proctor

Second Grade

cproctor@avenuecityschool.org

Mandy Scott

Third Grade

mscott@avenuecityschool.org

Taylor Ellis

Fourth Grade

tellis@avenuecityschool.org

Janis Pargas

Fifth Grade

jpargas@avenuecityschool.org

Beth Forney

Sixth Grade

bforney@avenuecityschool.org

Lacey Hochenauer

Seventh Grade

lhochenauer@avenuecityschool.org

 

Staci Wolfe

Eighth Grade

swolfe@avenuecityschool.org

 

Jack Burgess

PE Teacher/Coach

jburgess@avenuecityschool.org

Stormie Milne

Counselor

smilne@avenuecityschool.org

Ashley Davis

Reading

adavis@avenuecityschool.org

Grace Morey

Preschool

gmorey@avenuecityschool.org

Becky Bell

Special Education bbell@avenuecityschool.org

Jennifer Schaeffer

Art

jschaeffer@avenuecityschool.org

Patti Spalding

Speech

pspallding@avenuecityschool.org

 

Gifted

@avenuecityschool.org

 

Janice 

Wing

Music

jwing@avenuecityschool.org

Jolynn Atoe

Library Media Specialist & Technology Teacher

jatoe@avenuecityschool.org

Shawnda Russell School Nurse  srussell@avenuecityschool.org

Susan

Campbell

Food Services

scampbell@avenuecityschool.org

 

Ann DuVall

Preschool

aduvall@avenuecityschool.org

Carol Williams Para Professional cwilliams@avenuecityschool.org
Jessica Hoffman Para Professional

jhoffman@avenuecityschool.org

Tim Jones Technology tjones@avenuecityschool.org

Russell Phillips

Custodian

rphillips@avenuecityschool.org

Karen

Merritt

Custodian

kmerritt@avenuecityschool.org