Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Avenue City School R-9



Ajax Loading Image


School Board Members


Members of the Avenue City 

Board of Education:

President: Travis Elifrits

Current Term:  2021-2024

Vice President: Justin Palmer

Current Term:  2021 - 2024

Member: Tonya Ball

Current Term:  2023-2026

Member: Kody Hickman

Current Term:  2023-2025

Member: Rodney Davison

Current Term:  2023-2024

Member: Abe Forney

Current Term:  2023-2026

Member: Nicklaus Salmons

Current Term:  2023-2026

Board Secretary and Treasurer: Heather Huff